Docs / Recovery
Reminders and follow-ups
Pro can send up to three reminders to each customer:
- First reminder: sent after the cart has been abandoned (30 minutes by default).
- Follow-up: after a set delay, for example 24 hours, if the customer still has not ordered.
- Final reminder: for example 72 hours after the cart was abandoned.
Good to know
- Reminders stop as soon as the customer orders.
- You can stop them if the customer clicks the recovery link.
- A customer is not messaged again within the frequency limit you set (48 hours by default).
- You can add a unique single-use coupon to the follow-up.
Still stuck? Contact support.